Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Enjoyed being out in a cabin but still close to Leadville . The staff was great, house was excellent across the board. We would stay with them again. Only issue was dogs off leash and understand they have no control over that. But over all enjoyed both the cabin and the town of Leadville.
View Property: 90264
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
"I had a great stay at the Hen House! We were 12 and initially a little skeptical one Leadville home could fit all of us but we comfortably made and ate dinner, slept comfortably, and used Hen House as a base for Leadville adventures. Walking into town was a breeze -- couldnt believe how close everything was! Thanks for a great stay! "
View Property: 90261
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
three couples, ranging in ages 27 - 60, stayed at The Lady Sage from July 27-Aug 1, 2017. We found the accommodations extremely pleasing! The view from the upstairs windows was fabulous! All of the guests raved about the comfort of the beds. There were plenty of kitchen utensils plus dish soap, dishwasher soap, foil, & towels. For those who are unable or uncomfortable to climb stairs, you would want to take the downstairs king bedroom and use the main level ample roomed bath. However, the upstairs bath is much more spacious! Besides the breathtaking view and the beauty of the restored home, we found the location of the residence outstanding! The friendliness of the business owners and museum personnel in Leadville was an added benefit. We would highly recommend this dwelling! The Lady Sage did not disappoint!
View Property: 108424
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
"We loved our stay at the Wisconsin House. It was well stocked, made great use of space, the location was fantastic for enjoying Leadville, and the jetted tub was a wonderful bonus after a long day of skiing. We will definately be back. Working with Aspen Leaf was easy and thorough. Thanks for a great time!"
View Property: 90258
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Clean and nicely appointed. Great location and enough on street parking for two vehicles. Slept 6 kids and 2 adults comfortably. Would stay again.
View Property: 107715
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the house is very adequate and comfortable. Well stocked. The mountain views of course are fantastic. House is well located and we hope to return for another visit." -P McGuckin
View Property: 90269
Denver Co
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Loved the views, both the staff and the community were amazingly friendly. Loved the area so much would consider buying up there. Would stay again. Had slight issue with directions but made it. The kids loved the board games that were at the cabin. We also loved the neighbors and felt welcome during our stay.
View Property: 90264